Is Atomic Learning new to your District? Attend this Webinar

Does your district provide access to Atomic Learning, but you haven't explored all of the resources yourself? Atomic Learning customers are invited to this free online training session to learn more about the key features of Atomic Learning for professional development, how-to training, and classroom tech integration. This session will cover:

-  How to access just in time training
-  An overview of professional development tools
-  Resources to integrate today’s technology into your curriculum with one easy search

Learn how our resources can assist with all curriculum areas at each grade level, and share with you tools to enhance and build your classroom into a 21st century-rich learning environment.

Register for a session now by clicking a date below:

Tue, Apr 26, 2011 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

Fri, Apr 29, 2011 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM CDT

 

Mon, May 2, 2011 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM CDT

Wed, May 4, 2011 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

Tue, May 10, 2011 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

Thu, May 12, 2011 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM CDT

Mon, May 16, 2011 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT

Fri, May 20, 2011 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CDT

Mon, May 23, 2011 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT

Wed, May 25, 2011 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

Tue, May 31, 2011 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer

Share this post